TMI

I am using a lot of the questions from the TMI tag (do tags count in blogs), I also changed some of the original questions and added some of my own. I probably should have started this blog with an introduction to myself but I mean, where is the fun in order?

  1. What are you wearing?  PJ’s ( don’t judge me O.O )
  2. OTP? Magnus and Alec
  3. Favorite show? Fringe
  4. Favorite bands? Nirvana, Fleetwood Mac, Catfish and the Bottlemen
  5. Favorite song? High Marriage by Dead Henry
  6. Favorite ice-cream flavor? Vanilla
  7. How old are you? 17
  8. Zodiac sign? Scorpio
  9. Favorite quote? “I am dead, but it’s not so bad. I’ve learned to live with it.” – Warm Bodies
  10. Favorite actor? Robert Downey Jr.
  11. Favorite actress? Emma Watson
  12. Loud music or soft? Loud
  13. Favorite color? Blue (the specific shade of blue depends on my mood)
  14. What do you do when you’re sad? Listen to James Bay on vinyl.
  15. Fears? Running out of coffee.
  16. Last book you read? Illuminae
  17. What book are you currently reading? The Great Gatsby
  18. Last show you watched? Code Black
  19. The relationship between you and the person you last texted? Best Friend
  20. Place you want to visit? Hogwarts
  21. Last place you were? My house
  22. What instruments do you play? Guitar and Mandolin
  23. Last song you sang? Teddy Bear by Melanie Martinez
  24. Favorite movie? Kiss Kiss, Bang Bang
  25. Favorite book? (I can not possibly pick one so I picked my favorite two.) Carry On and The Host
  26. Favorite book character? Baz
  27. Would you rather attend Hogwarts or Watford? Watford
  28. Favorite John Green book? An Abundance of Katherines
  29. Favorite graphic novel? Nimona
  30. Favorite comic series?  Saga
  31. Most anticipated book release of 2016? Glass Sword
  32. What is your favorite word? Discombobulate

 

Posted in ME

Leave a Reply

