TBR's

#CRAMATHON TBR (December 2015)

 

I have finally decided what to read for the Cramathon! I will not be going towards all of the challenges but I am still going to try and get a lot of reading done. The Cramathon will be starting on December 19th at 12am and will be ending on December 22nd at 12am. I will leave Whitney’s Cramathon announcement video below if you want to get more information on the Cramathon or if you would like a full list of the challenges!  So without further ado, here is my Cramathon TBR!

Challenges I’m going for and TBR:

1.  Read an audiobook or an ebook

For this challenge I am planning to listen to the audiobook of Carry On by Rainbow Rowell. (I just can’t get enough of this book)

2. Read a bind up

For this I plan to read Lux: Beginnings by Jennifer L. Armentrout. (This bind up includes the first two books of the Lux series, Obsidian & Onyx)

6. Read a graphic novel series (or as many graphic novels as you can)

For this challenge I will be reading The Infernal Devices: Clockwork Angel manga, The Infernal Devices: Clockwork Prince manga, and The Infernal Devices: Clockwork Princess manga.

And the last challenge I will be going towards is

7. Read 5 books total

If I can complete all of these books that will bring me to a total of 6 books which will surpass this goal.

Let me know if you are participating in the Cramathon! Also tell me which  challenges you will be going towards and what books you will be reading!

IMG_0214

Whitney’s Cramathon Announcement video!

 

 

Leave a Reply

