Reading Wrap Up's

#CRAMATHON Wrap Up (December 2015)

So I did not even come close to accomplishing all of my Cramathon aspirations but  I did have a lot of fun and I still managed to read a total of 830 pages.

Here is everything I read during the Cramathon.

Books/Pages Read:

  1. Harry Potter and the Sorcerers Stone (47 pages)
  2. Attack on Titan, Vol. 1 (193 pages)
  3. Obsidian (335 pages)
  4. TID: Clockwork Angel Manga (240 pages)
  5. TID: Clockwork Prince Manga (15 pages)

Challenges Completed:

4. Read a book under 200 pages

6. Read a graphic novel series (or as many graphic novels as you can)

(And I partially completed challenge 2, which was to read a bindup)

My favorite Read of the Cramathon:

Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout

And so this is everything I read during the Cramathon. Let me know everything you read for the Cramathon, if you completed any of the challenges and what your favorite read was!

IMG_0226

 

 

Leave a Reply

