Reading Wrap Up's

HOLIDAY BOOKTUBEATHON WRAP UP 2015!

The Holiday BookTubeAThon has come and gone! Although I didn’t quite finish everything I set out to read, I came really close which is surprising considering my family still has company from Christmas.

Here is everything I read during the BookTubeAThon:

  1. The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky (213 pages)
  2. The Sculptor by Scott McCloud (488 pages)
  3. Onyx by Jennifer L. Armentrout (203/465 pages)
Like I said, I came really close to finishing everything I set out to. I read a total of 904 pages and my favorite read of the BookTubeAThon was The Perks of Being a Wallflower (I read it in one sitting).
Let me know everything you read during the Holiday BookTubeAThon, what your favorite read was and how many pages you read!
IMG_0241
Leave a Reply

