TBR's

January TBR!

So its January. I’m not quite sure how it could possibly be January. But yeah. So anyway, there are a few books that I did not get to last month that I am going to try and get to this month and I am also completely addicted to The Lux Series so I want to finish that as well. Here is everything I hope to read this month!

  1. Opal by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  2. Origin by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  3. Opposition by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  4. Shadows by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  5. Oblivion by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  6. Low, Vol. 2 by Rick Remender, Greg Tocchini, Dave McCaig
  7. Cruel Crown by Victoria Aveyard
  8. Between the Lines by Jodi Picoult and Samantha Van Leer
  9. Off the Page by Jodi Picoult and Samantha Van Leer
So there is everything I am planning to read in the month of January! Let me know what you are planning to read!
IMG_0244.JPG

 

 

Leave a Reply

