Book Reviews

Oblivion

OH MY GOD! This was amazing. I seriously ignored everything else in life to finish this book. I am addicted. ADDICTED.

So I started out reading the physical book, which was Obsidian from Daemon’s POV. Then I finished that within 24 hours and immediately bought the ebook so I could read  Onyx and Opal from Daemon’s POV too.

It was amazing. All of it. While reading The Lux Series there were certain times that I was just dying to know what was going on inside Daemon’s head but this was even better that I thought it could possibly be.

Usually when you get to read a book from a different POV not much gets added to the story, but that was so not the case here. There was so much going on behind the scenes that Katy had no clue about.

I read all 1005 pages in 4 days. I don’t even know how that is possible.

I have already said this before, numerous times but THIS IS NOW MY FAVORITE SERIES!

5/5 stars

Oblivion by Jennifer L. Armentrout

 

2 thoughts on “Oblivion

Leave a Reply

