ME

Favorite Books

Today I thought I would share my favorite books! To keep this from being a huge never ending list, I am only going to choose my top 17. Why? Because I am 17 and that seemed to be a good enough reason to pick that number……..so yeah. Here we go!

  1. Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  2. The Host by Stephenie Meyer
  3. Carry On by Rainbow Rowell
  4. Tiger Lily by Jodi Lynn Anderson
  5. Warm Bodies by Isaac Marion
  6. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
  7. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell
  8. Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined by Stephenie Meyer
  9. Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff
  10. Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare
  11. The Perks of Being a Wallflower  by Stephen Chbosky
  12. Legacy of Kings  by Eleanor Herman
  13. An Ember in the Ashes  by Sabaa Tahir
  14. Outlander by Diana Gabaldon
  15. Dividend on Death by Brett Halliday
  16. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix by J.K. Rowling
  17. An Abundance of Katherines  by John Green
And there you have my many favorites! Let me know some of your favorites too!
         
    
 
Leave a Reply

