Memes

WWW Wednesday – 1/27/2016

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Sam from Taking on a World of Words. Want to participate??? Answer the following questions and leave a link in the comments of Sam’s WWW Wednesday post.

IMG_1384-0

The questions are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

 

Currently Reading?

As of right now I am not reading anything, because I finished a book right before I sat down to write this post. But I will be starting Passenger by Alexandra Bracken ASAP! (Hopefully I can get this read by the Booksplosion live show!)

(This is the most stunning book cover EVER!)

Recently finished reading?

I just finished Off the Page by Jodi Picoult and Samantha Van Leer! It took me A LOT longer to finish this book than I would have liked and it was not the best but it was an okay read and I did enjoy it.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I will probably pick up the unread Deadpool comics I have hoarded up. I want to read as much Deadpool as I can in preparation for the movie! (And I want to read something that’s not very time consuming so I’m ready for Glass Sword!)

                               

 

Be sure to tell me what your answers are!

 

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 1/27/2016

Leave a Reply

