February TBR 2016

Okay, so I have no idea what I will be reading this month. Really. I am currently addicted to a show on Netflix (which is why I have yet to finish Passenger by Alexandra Bracken), plus I have a few books that are on their way to me, and my wonderful friend Anna from Enchanted by YA and I are considering buddy reading The Covenant series by Jennifer L. Armentrout this month. SOOOOO…..yeah, no idea what will actually happen. Because of this I am going to split this TBR up into three sections. Those sections being: What I will definitely read, The Covenant series, and what I will pick up if Anna and I don’t read that series. Here we go.

What I will definitely read:

  1. Passenger by Alexandra Bracken (Remaining 452 pages)
  2. Cruel Crown by Victoria Aveyard
  3. Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard
  4. Night of the Living Deadpool  by Cullen Bunn and Ramon Rosanas
  5. Return of the Living Deadpool by Cullen Bunn and Nick Virella
  6. Saga #33 by Brian K. Vaughan and Fiona Staples
The Covenant Series by Jennifer L. Armentrout:
  1. Daimon
  2. Half-Blood
  3. Pure
  4. Deity
  5. Elixir
  6. Apollyon
  7. Sentinel
What I will pick up if I do not read The Covenant Series:
  1. Crown of Crimson by Rose Reid
  2. Obsession by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  3. Carry On by Rainbow Rowell (audio book)
  4. Deadpool’s Art of War by Peter David and Scott Koblish
Book I am most excited to read this month: 
Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard
I wonder what I will actually read. 😀
So there you have my maybe reading plans for the month! Let me know everything you are planning to read, if your plans are all over the place like mine, and what book you are most excited to read this month!

 

 

4 thoughts on “February TBR 2016

  1. You could say that my plans are all over the place considering they consist of whatever book I’m in the mood for next or a review copy that I’ve forgotten about 😄 I definitely hope to read the Covenant series with you and Passenger at some point (once I finally have my hands on a copy – it was one of my most anticipated releases for months and I still don’t have it… I don’t even understand why?!) hopefully you’ll enjoy the remaining pages and won’t get addicted by another show. That said, if you start watching Supernatural everyone will understand!
    Enchanted by YA

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I never end up sticking to my TBR but yet I keep trying lol. I hope we get to the Covenant series soon but with my major Netflix addiction and procrastination, who knows what will happen O.o Passenger is getting really good, and I think I’m going to stay up for the next couple of hours reading it. I hope you get your hands on it soon and read it 🙂 It’s never telling with me, I just can’t resist Netflix. haha I bet they would, I need to start it soon 😄

      Like

Leave a Reply

