That’s what HE said Thursday – 2/4/2016

CB_TWHST2

That’s what HE said Thursday is a bookish meme hosted by Chapter Break. To participate you just have to share a quote that one of your (many) book boyfriends said to his girl (who you wish you were). To learn more about this meme click here.


Today my quote is coming from my all time favorite book boyfriend, Daemon Black. He said this to his girl, Katy in Origin.

“So I was thinking, there’re eighty-six thousand, four hundred seconds in a day, right? There’re one thousand, four hundred and forty minutes in a day…There’re one hundred and sixty-eight hours in a week. Around eighty-seven hundred and then some hours in a year, and you know what?…I want to spend every second, every minute, every hour with you…I want a year’s worth of seconds and minutes with you. I want a decade’s worth of hours, so many that I can’t add them up.”

Pure perfection. I melted. How could you not fall in love with Daemon???

Did you participate in What HE said Thursday??? Share your quote with me!

13 thoughts on “That’s what HE said Thursday – 2/4/2016

Leave a Reply

