Memes

Sundays in Bed With…

BlogHopInBedWithABook

Sundays in Bed With…. is a bookish meme hosted by Kate from Midnight Book Girl. This is the meme that dares to ask what book has been in your bed this morning? Share what book you’ve spent time curled up reading in bed, or which book you wish you had time to read today!


So I am still reading Passenger. But I have made quite a bit of progress, I’m now on page 165/486, and I am hoping to either finish it today or tomorrow. I slept in today, and because it’s cold and raining outside I plan to stay in bed and do nothing but read. My cat Jingle Belle is also staying in bed, keeping me company (demanding attention).

IMG_0261.JPG

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Sundays in Bed With…

Leave a Reply

