Memes

Teaser Tuesday – 2/23/2016

TeaserTuesday-ADailyRhythm3

Teaser Tuesday is a weekly bookish meme hosted by MizB from A Daily Rhythm .

Want to participate???

Grab your current read, open to a random page and share two teaser sentences that DO NOT include spoilers. Also include the title and author so that others can add it to their never ending TBR’s!


Today I am going to be giving another teaser from Glass Sword. I haven’t finished it yet due to major procrastination, but I am hoping to finish it today.

 

Here is my teaser from page 306 of Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard:

“I see you as you could become, no longer the lightning, but the storm. The storm that will swallow the world entire.”

 

Let me know what you are currently reading, and give me a teaser!

12 thoughts on “Teaser Tuesday – 2/23/2016

    1. Thank you! I know what you mean about the character development, but I think you have to keep in mind that the book actually takes place over a very short amount of time. Thanks for reading my post! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

