TBR's

Most Anticipated March Releases

I am really, really excited about some of the books being released this month. There are two books that I have been waiting on for awhile and one that I read the synopsis for and was instantly intrigued by. So  lets talk about my most anticipated March releases!

 

1. Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare

Words can not describe to you how much I need this book. I have been dying to get my hands on it ever since I heard that there was going to be another Shadowhunter book. This is my most anticipated book of the year! I already have it preordered! I’m so excited to get to see more of Emma and Julian. I loved what we got to see of them in City of Heavenly Fire and the relationship between Emma and Julian will be a really interesting one to see play out. I CAN’T WAIT!!! Also, I think this is my favorite book cover of all the Shadowhunter books.

Goodreads synopsis

Release date: March 8

 

2. This is Where the World Ends by Amy Zhang

I read Falling into Place by Amy Zhang last year and really loved it. It was a very unique and heart wrenching story and this sounds like it will be too.

Goodreads synopsis

Release date: March 22

 

3. A Study in Charlotte by Brittany Cavallaro

I am HUGE Sherlock Holmes fan so the title alone had me hooked and then when I read the synopsis I was sold. This is definitely going to be the next book that I buy.

Goodreads synopsis

Release date: March 1

 

 

What books are you most excited for that are being released this month???

19 thoughts on “Most Anticipated March Releases

  1. I am SO excited for Lady Midnight too! The cover is gorgeous. I think it might actually be the first time I’ve pre-ordered a book. I’m thinking I might re-read City of Heavenly Fire first because I can’t remember that much about the plotline with Emma and Julian, but I’m still really excited.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. The cover is SOO gorgeous. I have been thinking about rereading the Emma and Julian parts in City of Heavenly Fire but I don’t think that I am going to reread the whole book, that would be a huge commitment lol. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I know! Even though I really want to read all of the novellas before I read Lady Midnight I’ve decided to wait until it’s released in print. But waiting it SOOO hard. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

