February Wrap-Up 2016

February was my worst reading month in a long time. I have been in the worst reading slump EVER and I have also been procrastinating, as I always do. Good job me. But I did finish 2 books, 2 novellas, 2 graphic novels and 1 single issue comic, coming to a total of 1,341 pages. Even though I had a bad reading month I actually did read everything I said that I would definitely read in my TBR, so I guess that’s something. Anyway, here is everything I read this month.

 

  1. Passenger by Alexandra Bracken (remaining 452 pages) (5/5 stars)
  2. Saga #33 by Brian K. Vaughan and Fiona Staples (5/5 stars)
  3. Cruel Crown by Victoria Aveyard (4/5 stars)
  4. Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard (5/5 stars)
  5. Night of the Living Deadpool  by Cullen Bunn and Ramon Rosanas (3/5 stars)
  6. Return of the Living Deadpool by Cullen Bunn and Nick Virella (4/5 stars)
My favorite read of the month: Glass Sword by Victoira Aveyard
IMG_0276
So there you have everything I read this month! Let me know everything you read and what your favorite read was!
Leave a Reply

