TBR's

March TBR 2016

Because I am still in a major reading slump I did not compile a big TBR for this month. But I have a few things that I really want to get to, so here they are!

 

  1. Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Albertalli
  2. Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare
  3. Obsession by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  4. Glass by Ellen Hopkins
Book I am most excited to read this month: Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare
IMG_0277.JPG
So there you have my reading plans for the month! Let me know everything you are planning to read and what book you are most excited to read this month!
2 thoughts on “March TBR 2016

    1. I’m really excited too! I am constantly trying to decrease my TBR pile, but for every book I read I buy 3 more which obviously doesn’t help lol. I hope you have better luck than I do though 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

