Memes

Teaser Tuesday – 3/15/2016

Teaser Tuesday is a weekly bookish meme hosted by MizB from Books and a Beat.

Want to participate???

Grab your current read, open to a random page and share two teaser sentences that DO NOT include spoilers. Also include the title and author so that others can add it to their never ending TBR’s!


Today my teaser is coming from page 401 of Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare.

 

“I like him here,” Mark said, looking down at his own long, pale fingers tangled in the little boy’s brown curls. “He just-They all left, and he fell asleep on me.”

Let me know what you are currently reading, and give me a teaser!

15 thoughts on “Teaser Tuesday – 3/15/2016

      1. I bought it on my Kindle, so I’m gonna restart as soon as I get my hands on a physical copy. But I’ve spent so much time thinking about it!!! Ugh it’s beautiful and April 2017 is a long time from now…

        Liked by 1 person

      2. That will be fun and I will probably reread it immediately as well. So far, it is SOOO beautiful. I don’t even want to think about the wait for the next one considering that the wait for this one nearly killed me.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

