Tags

The Entertainer Blogger Award

sunset08

Thank you so much to Carrianne from cuppacritiques for nominating me!


The Rules:

  • Write a post with the award picture.
  • Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring, and, most important of all, ENTERTAINING!
  • Add these rules to the post.
  • Thank the person who nominated you and leave a link to their blog!
  • Also, answer these questions down below!

Questions/Answers:

1. Why did you start a blog in the first place?
I started my blog because I wanted to have a place to fangirl and talk about books. When I started I never thought that anyone would ever read what I wrote. I just wanted to write content that I enjoyed.
2. What is your favorite book?
I have a lot of favorite books and I will probably have many more favorites in the future. But, my current favorite is Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout.
3. What do you dislike the most?
Waiting for book releases. I am not a very patient person in the first place and when it’s books that I have to wait for, I get even more impatient. I just don’t like waiting XD.
4. What is your favorite food item from the mall?
Pretzel bites. They are SOOOOO good. (And now I REALLY want some.)
5. What is your favorite past time activity?
Procrastinating. All I do is procrastinate. I have procrastinated trying to stop procrastinating.

I Nominate:


9 thoughts on “The Entertainer Blogger Award

    1. It truly is like torture. But you’re right, it’s even harder to wait for the next book in a series. Glass Sword just came out last month and it’s still all I can think about. The wait for the next book is going to kill me. No problem!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

