March Wrap-Up 2016

To say that March was a really disappointing reading month would be a massive understatement. I was in the worst slump ALL month and was only able to read 284 pages. If you want to know more about my reading slump struggles, you can read my post Feeling Slumpy. But anyway, here are the very few things I read in the month of March.

  1. 63 pages of Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli
  2. Saga #34 by Brian K. Vaughan and Fiona Staples (5/5 stars)
  3. 13 pages (aka the prologue) of Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare
  4. Gift-Wrapped Baby by Renee Roszel (3/5 stars)
My favorite read of the month: Saga #34
20160401_142024
I hope that all of you had a better reading month than I did and didn’t get stuck in any slumps! Tell me everything you read this month and what your favorite read was!
2 thoughts on “March Wrap-Up 2016

Leave a Reply

