ME

Moving

My family and I are currently in the process of moving. Moving brings nothing but stress and craziness, and I hate everything to do with it.

I wanted to take a minute to make this post to say that over the duration of this move, I am not going to be able to blog very frequently.   I will not have access to  Wi-Fi all the time, and I will be super busy. Because of the Wi-Fi situation and the fact that  we will not have our stuff back for a few weeks, I have nothing to do but read. Which is probably the only good thing about moving.

Then again, all my books are packed and I only had room to keep six books with me.  So, I can’t read my books too fast, or I will end up not having anything left to read. Which would be horrible!  But, I haven’t started reading any of those books  because I have only been reading e-books over the last week and a half.

I also wanted to use this post to update everyone on my reading. I have been addicted to the Rock Royalty series, and I am about to start book 6, Wild Child.  I did a review for the first book, Light My Fire, but I have decided that I am not going to do reviews for books 2-6.  I feel like I would just be reiterating, and I have been reading them so fast back-to-back. However, I do plan to do a collective review that includes my feelings and thoughts about all of the books.  I will include what my favorite book of the series was, which was my least favorite, and things like that. I also want to have a post talking about which books I chose to take with me. But, who knows what will end up happening!

That’s going to be all for now. I hope all of you are having a great weekend so far!

If you would like to see my review for Light My Fire, click here!

Follow me on Goodreads and Bloglovin’!

5 thoughts on “Moving

  1. Hi,
    I am having trouble leaving you a comment on my phone, see you may have gotten this twice. How do you have time to read and blog? Good luck with your move.
    I blog about blogging. Maybe you can check out my site.
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! I’m sorry to hear that you will also be going through the nightmare of moving, good luck. But you’re right, once everything is set up, it’s so much better. Thanks for stopping by! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

