April Wrap-Up 2016

Even though this month has been all over the place due to moving, I actually got some reading done this month!!! I was able to finish 7 books and I made a little bit of progress in Lady Midnight. I read a total of 1,645 pages! Yay! So, without further ado, here is everything I read in the month of April:

  1. Light My Fire by Christie Ridgway (5/5 stars)
  2. Love Her Madly by Christie Ridgway (5/5 stars)
  3. Break On Through by Christie Ridgway (5/5 stars)
  4. Touch Me by Christie Ridgway (5/5 stars)
  5. Wishful Sinful by Christie Ridgway (5/5 stars)
  6. Wild Child by Christie Ridgway (5/5 stars)
  7. Who Do You Love by Christie Ridgway (5/5 stars)
  8. Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare (46 pages)

 

If you’d like to read my review for Light My Fire, click here.

My favorite read of the month: Well, I loved the entire Rock Royalty series, but my favorite would either be Light My Fire or Touch Me.

I hope you all had a wonderful reading month! Tell me everything you read this month and what your favorite read was!

Follow me on Goodreads and Bloglovin’!

  

  

 

6 thoughts on “April Wrap-Up 2016

Leave a Reply

