ME

Top 3 Book Boyfriends!

Seeing as I always share quotes from my many book boyfriends, I thought that I would change it up a little bit and share which boyfriends I love the most! Narrowing down my abundance of book boyfriends to just 3 proved to be a lot harder than I thought it would be though. XD


1. Daemon Black (From the LUX series by Jennifer L. Armentrout)

Anybody who has been reading my posts for awhile knows that Daemon is my favorite book boyfriend. Well, he’s not just my favorite, he’s THE book boyfriend haha. I love him SOOO much! I even loved him in the beginning when he was an arrogant jerk. Because he was still the really sexy alien living next door. And he was witty.  And he always had Katy’s best interest at heart. And he called her Kitten. And later on in the series, he showed how sweet he was and proved to be the best boyfriend ever. I love him.

 

 

2. Levi (From Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell)

While reading Fangirl, I fell for Levi immediately. He easily takes the cake for being the sweetest guy ever. I love how he always made sure that Cath wouldn’t try and walk back to her dorm alone at night and how he was always there when she needed him. He really gave Cath the confidence boost that she needed and deserved and helped her come out of her shell. And he loved her love for books and writing! And she would read him books! PERFECTION!

3. Julian Blackthorn (From City of Heavenly Fire and Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare)

Julian. Whew, where do I start with Julian? Jules is amazing. He carries the world on his shoulders. He takes care of everything so that no one else has to worry. And he’s basically raised all of his siblings. He just cares so much about the people he loves and he takes devotion to a new level. And he says some of the most beautiful and breath taking things. How could you not love him?


SO, those are my top 3 book boyfriends! Be sure to tell me who some of your book boyfriends are!

Katie.jpg

Follow me on Goodreads and Bloglovin’!

10 thoughts on “Top 3 Book Boyfriends!

      1. I’ve wanted to start reading Colleen Hoover’s books for awhile now. I’ve read reviews for a lot of her books and all of them sound amazing. So, I can’t decide which to start with.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. haha. My boyfriend doesn’t like him either. I put this post up and he read half of what I said about Daemon and stopped reading due to jealously lol. XD

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

