Memes

Teaser Tuesday – 5/2/2017

Image result for teaser tuesday

Teaser Tuesday is a bookish meme where you share a few sentences from your current read in order to entice others to seek it out.

Want to participate?

Just grab your current read, open to a random page and share two teaser sentences that DO NOT include spoilers. Also include the title and author so that others can add it to their never ending TBR’s!


I’m currently on page 195 of Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon. I am loving this book so much so far. I picked it up before bed on the 29th and it’s now the 2nd and I’m 2/3 of the way done. I’ve been reading every time I’ve had a free moment. I think this book may be destined for a spot on my Top 5 Favorite Contemporaries shelf. IT”S SO GOOD.


Today’s teaser is coming from page 166.

“I look up and see particles of dust drifting, crystal white and luminous, in the suspension of light. There are entire worlds that exist just beneath our notice of them.”

Image result for everything everything book

Tell me what you’re currently reading, and give me a teaser!


Thank you so much for reading and I hope you keep visiting!!

Katie.jpg

Follow me!

Goodreads

Instagram

Bloglovin’

One thought on “Teaser Tuesday – 5/2/2017

Leave a Reply

