TBR's

July TBR 2017!

Image result for monthly tbr

I have a really brief TBR for this month. I don’t want to put too many things on my list because I didn’t get to everything I wanted to last month. Also, I’m wanting to conquer quite a huge book so I really don’t want to put too much on my plate.

I have a list of three single issue comics, one book and a few possibilities if I’m able to finish what I want to.

So, let’s get to my July TBR!


Image result for tbrThe first thing on my list is Saga issues #43 and #44. I have #43 and I’m planning on picking up #44 when I go to the book store tomorrow.

After that, I plan to FINALLY read Lord of Shadows by Cassandra Clare. I was sadly unable to get to it last month and it is killing me that I haven’t been able to read it yet. This is a HUGE book and it took me quite awhile to get through the first book, Lady Midnight. So, once I start this, I’m planning for it to take me most of, if not the entire, month to finish it.

I am also planning on picking up Saga issue #45 when it comes out on the 26th.

And that’s pretty much what I’ll for sure be reading this month.


If I am able to finish Lord of Shadows, I have a series that I’ve really, really been wanting to pick up.

Which is, the Peaches trilogy by Jodi Lynn Anderson. Tiger Lily by Jodi Lynn Anderson is one of my absolute favorite books and I’ve really been wanting to pick up her other novels. I bought Peaches awhile ago and I’ve just recently got my hands on the other two in the series. If I am unable to get to it this month, this will definitely be on the top of my list for August.

I’m also on the hunt for the rest of the books in the Cirque Du Freak series. I wasn’t able to find book 9 the last time I went to the book store but I am going to keep looking for it. If I am able to find it then I will be reading it as soon as possible.


Well, that’s everything that I’m wanting to read this month and a few things that I’m wanting to pick up soon.

I’ll hopefully be able to get through everything I’m wanting to and I’m really excited for everything on my list.


What are you currently reading? What are you planning on reading this month? Have you decided to be ambitious or do you just have a few things you’re wanting to get to? Are you planning on participating in any readathons? Leave a comment and let me know!

If you’d like to know what I read in June, click HERE.


Thank you so much for reading and I hope you keep visiting!!

Katie.jpg

Follow me!

Goodreads

Instagram

Bloglovin’

Leave a Reply

