Reading Wrap Up's

Booktubeathon 2017 Day 1 Update

The first day of the Booktubeathon has now officially come to a close!

I hope everyone had a good start and read a lot.

I didn’t read as much as I wanted to but I’m not disappointed with my reading either.


By the time the Booktubeathon started last night…I was sleeping and I stayed asleep until noon….and didn’t start reading until 1ish. So yeah, not the most productive start to say the least ๐Ÿ˜…

But that’s alright. I still managed to read a whopping 161 pages of my first book, which is, Peaches by Jodi Lynn Anderson. Which puts me at a little over half way done. I’m hoping to power through and finish it early tomorrow so that I can start the second book of this trilogy. I may try and read a little more before bed, but I’m not completely set on it. I really like sleep haha.


So, that is going to be all for my first quick little update! Let me know down below what you’re currently reading and how your reading day went!


Thank you so much for reading and I hope you keep visiting!!

Katie.jpg

Follow me!

Goodreads

Instagram

Bloglovinโ€™

Leave a Reply

